Backyard Friends

frog
I was glad Jeff and the lawnmower didn’t run over this little guy

frog and an ant
frog and an ant
more ants... of a different color
more ants… of a different color
different kind of grasshopper that visited me two days while I was out writing
different kind of grasshopper that visited me two days while I was out writing
Bumblebee Enjoying Our Lilacs
bumblebee enjoying our lilacs
Can you see who else liked to hang out near the lilacs?
Can you see who else liked to hang out near the lilacs?
This one just makes me chuckle...
This one just makes me chuckle…
a better shot of a robin
a better shot of a robin
woodpeckers
woodpeckers
juvenile woodpecker
juvenile woodpecker
cheeky bluejay
cheeky bluejay
goldfinch pair
goldfinch pair

Click here for more bird pictures.

Worshiping God by enjoying His creativity and employing ours!

Something to say?

